Neighbourlink Parkland Board

Chairman:    Dick Lutz

Vice Chair:   Sharlene Page

Executive:    Nat Rutter

Treasurer:    Sharalynn Lyons

Director:      Bill Steinburg

Director:      Walter Harley

Director:      Lorraine Comrie

Director:      Judy Kesanko

Director:      Paul Okere

Spiritual Advisor: Jim Heinbuch

Neighbourlink Parkland is blessed with a very diverse group of dedicated individuals. Through there own volunteering time they guide and direct Neighbourlink Parkland. We are very honoured that they take time out of their busy schedules to participate and partner in this community endeavour.